Iowa Council of Teachers
of Mathematics

Executive Board

               
               

Educators from all over the state serve on the executive board of the Iowa Council of Teachers of Mathematics.  Check out this chart to find and contact the board members who serve you.  You can contact ICTM as an organization by writing to Maureen Busta, ICTM Executive Secretary, 2382 Iowa Highway 24, New Hampton, IA 50659.

Name

Address

Office

E-Mail

Baker, Deidra

2791 Elm Ave
Brighton, IA 52540

President-Elect

dbaker@mphawks.org

Beck, Marty

3728 Deerbrook Dr.     
 Bettendorf, IA52722

Reg. Dir. Mississippi Bend AEA

beckbier@gmail.com

Budden, Callie 1370 NW #21
Ankeny, IA 50023
Reg. Dir. Heartland AEA buddenc@urbandaleschools.com 

Burrow, David

316 W. North #1
Algona, IA 50511

Newsletter Editor/ Webmaster

davidmburrow@yahoo.com

Busta, Maureen

2382 Iowa Highway24
New Hampton , IA 50659

Executive Secretary

bustam@uiu.edu

Cass, Tammie

707 East 17th
Atlantic, IA 50022

Reg. Dir. Green Hills AEA

tcass@nodawayvalley.org

Collins, Shari 15028 Dorcas Circle
Omaha, NE  61844
Reg. Dir. Northwest AEA scollins@nwaea.org 
Edwards, Clayton 503 E. Ross St.
Toledo, IA  52342
Reg. Dir. AEA 267 claytonmedwards@gmail.com 

Finken, Teresa

2710 Brookside Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52245

Journal Co-Editor

finkent@gmail.com

Fischels, Brooke

817 Hutchinson Ave.
Ottumwa , IA 52501

President

brooke.fischels@gmail.com

Haag, Christine

15432 Aurora Avenue
Urbandale, IA 50323

Student Director

haagcaa@uni.edu

Keller, Robert 10820 Shagbark Rd.
Dubuque, IA  52003
Reg. Dir. Keystone AEA robert.keller@loras.edu 

Lovstuen, Allysen

2372 Winnmakee Rd.       
Waukon, IA 52172

Vice-President- Secondary

allysen.lovstuen@decorah.k12.ia.us

McMahon, Chandra 202 5th St.
Box 43
Whittemore, IA  50598
Reg. Dir. Prairie Lakes AEA. cmcmahon@humboldt.k12.ia.us 

Miller, Catherine

604 W. 22nd St.
Cedar Falls,IA 50613

Gov't Relations Rep./Pre-Conference Co-Chair

millerc@uni.edu

Miller, Matthew 4965 Cosgrove Rd. SW
Kalona, IA  52247
Reg. Dir. Grant Wood AEA Miller.Matt@iowacityschools.org 

Mueller, Lori

2001 - 130th St.
West Point, IA
52656

NCTM Representative/Conference Program Chair

lori.mueller79@gmail.com

Nunn, Kathleen

706 S. Highland St
Fairfield, IA 52556

Reg. Dir. Great Prairie AEA

kathy.nunn@pekincsd.org

Pforts, April

Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
400 E. 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319-0146

Iowa Department of Education Mathematics Representative

April.Pforts@iowa.gov

Schilling, Jennifer

14015 Butler Ave,
Plainfield, IA  50666

Conference Program Chair

jschilling@aea267.k12.ia.us 

Sweeney, Molly

2831 Willowmere Dr.                  
Des Moines, IA 50321

Vice- President Elem.

marybridget.sweeney@dmschools.org

Townsend, Brian

4112 South Lawn Rd.                
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Vice President Middle School

brian.townsend@uni.edu

Tvrdik, Deb

P.O. Box 445
Gowrie, IA 50543

Treasurer/Pre-Conference Chair

samdeb@wccta.net

Walker, Becky Director of School Improvement Services NCTM Central 2 Representative BWalker@cesa7.org

Weber, Wendy

812 University Box 066                 
Pella, IA 50219

Vice President     Post-Secondary

weberw@central.edu

021117